Gigs

Fri, 14 Jun 10:30PM
Mambo Brown Trio
jazz, reggae, Afro Beat, Soul
Details
Sat, 15 Jun 10:30PM
Korderoy
indie, pop
The hottest new Indie Pop trio out of the Mid North Coast.
Royal Chant
indie, rock
Royal Chant: 14 years. 9 albums. Royal Chant get around.
Details
Wed, 19 Jun 8PM
Big Sky Mountain
country, folk, Pop
Six Sydney women redefining harmony in Australian Country Music
Details
Fri, 21 Jun 10:30PM
Sunder
indie, rock
A BREATH OF FRESH AIR AMONGST THE OCCASIONAL HOMOGENEITY OF INDIE-ROCK.
Denim On Her
alternative, rock
Details
Sat, 22 Jun 9:30PM
Doctor Robot
electronica, funk, Space
In the future... there are only doctors and robots. But there is one.... Doctor Robot
Infinite Skies
alternative, electronica
Dark electro from Sydney
S. Miles
electronica, psychedelic, Life Coaching
self-help guru and 80s dance icon
Details
Wed, 26 Jun 8PM
Underwards
jazz
Some of Sydney’s most exciting, versatile and creative musicians.
Details
Fri, 28 Jun 10:30PM
Punish
punk, Hardcore
Are you ready to be punished?
No Cigarettes
punk, rock
Have you got a light?
Details
Sat, 29 Jun 10:30PM
Helle
Glitter Rock
Strap In for a Wild Ride, from the Wild Mind (…and Voice) of Michelle From Helle!
Flying Fortress
rock, alternative
A Psych-Garage outfit from Sydney’s Inner West.
Details
Fri, 19 Jul 10:30PM
Danny McMartin
pop, psychedelic, Surf Rock
Danny delivers a tsunami of luscious surf rock.
Details
Fri, 02 Aug 10:30PM
Worlds Collide
rock, hiphop
There is no denying their authenticity, power, and magnetism.
Details

Social Events

Other Cool Stuff

Specials