Gigs

Fri, 31 May 10:30PM
Siarra Stone
rock, alternative
Their unbridled live energy combined with Daniel's powerful vocals makes them a rare commodity.
Muddy Jewels
Inspired by the raw energy of punk, the intensity of metal, and the grungy allure of the '90s.
Details
Wed, 05 Jun 8PM
Phil Stack Trio
jazz, pop, Soul
Malaika Mfalme
indie, roots
Creating a space focused on healing with a powerful message of kindness, acceptance and reflection.
Ziggy McNell
roots, indie
Ziggy is no stranger to an audience and certainly knows how to captivate one.
Details
Fri, 07 Jun 10:30PM
Q
alternative, pop
The duo never fails to put on an unforgettable show.
Stalking Like Candy
alternative, indie, Pop
We eat genres for breakfast, bitch.
Details
Wed, 12 Jun 8PM
Dave Sattout Quartet
Dave Sattout Quartet
jazz, chill
If memory serves him correctly, Dave Sattout has been kicked out of the Townie at least twice...
Details
Fri, 14 Jun 10:30PM
Mambo Brown Trio
jazz, reggae, Afro Beat, Soul
Details
Sat, 15 Jun 10:30PM
Korderoy
indie, pop
The hottest new Indie Pop trio out of the Mid North Coast.
Royal Chant
indie, rock
Royal Chant: 14 years. 9 albums. Royal Chant get around.
Details
Wed, 19 Jun 8PM
Big Sky Mountain
country, folk, Pop
Six Sydney women redefining harmony in Australian Country Music
Details
Sat, 22 Jun 9:30PM
Doctor Robot
electronica, funk, Space
In the future... there are only doctors and robots. But there is one.... Doctor Robot
Infinite Skies
alternative, electronica
Dark electro from Sydney
S. Miles
electronica, psychedelic, Life Coaching
self-help guru and 80s dance icon
Details
Wed, 26 Jun 8PM
Underwards
jazz
Some of Sydney’s most exciting, versatile and creative musicians.
Details
Sat, 29 Jun 10:30PM
Helle
Glitter Rock
Strap In for a Wild Ride, from the Wild Mind (…and Voice) of Michelle From Helle!
Flying Fortress
rock, alternative
A Psych-Garage outfit from Sydney’s Inner West.
Details

Social Events

Other Cool Stuff

Specials